JD Pleks – Rallying Call (techhouse mix)

Right Click image or here and ‘Save As’ to download Rallying Call

I recorded this full-on techhouse mix back in August of this year (2010) but have sat on it for a couple of months as I wasn’t too sure about it – I was worried that the middle section was a little too samey for listening to, but one of my friends (thanks Stephen!) said:
‘Aye, it might be a bit similar for a wee bit, but it’s seamless and if you were in a club you would get well lost in it before the sprint to the finish’.

Now thats what I wanted to call it, but it was far too long a title, so I have abstracted the name from the mix. What does it, and the image mean? I guess you’ll have to work that one out for yourselves, maybe while you’re getting lost in the middle section of the mix?

Right Click here and ‘Save As’ to download Rallying Call


  1. Reminimalized – Alex Young
  2. Money (Babydoc & SJ Mix) – T-Roks
  3. Es la Vida (Format:B Remix) – Daniel Steinberg
  4. Get Come – Sila Guney
  5. Norrecs 24h Street Carnival – Schadenfreude
  6. Voodoo Palace (Khainz Remix) – Squoid
  7. Macedonio (Manel Diaz Remix) – Juan Ddd
  8. Sub-Sonic – Audio Dolls
  9. Pandoras Box – Echo Vacio
  10. Techno Killed The Cat – Sinisa Tamamovic
  11. Fly-By-Wire – Koen Groeneveld
  12. Mudma – SeeGee
  13. Responding To Dynamic (Koen Groenveld Remix) – Umek
  14. Reminimalized (Glitter remix) – Alex Young
  15. Drumrush (tribalism2002 re-edit) – Thimo U.S.
  16. Work This data – Umek

Right Click here and ‘Save As’ to download Rallying Call


One thought on “JD Pleks – Rallying Call (techhouse mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *