JD Pleks – Observation Post (techno mix)


Recorded in January 2018 from lossless sources, this is 70 minutes of fairly hard techno, recorded in one take for an ‘as live’ feel – use the Soundcloud download below to get the mix in lossless AIFF format. The download direct from my site is MP3.

Right Click Here and ‘Save As’ to download Observation Post in 320kbps MP3


  1. Rising Phoenix – Frank Kvitta
  2. Kings Of The Highway (The Extraverse Remix) – Stoked
  3. Look What Your Love Has Done To Me – Perc, Gazelle Twin
  4. Untitled – Jacob B, DJOKO
  5. Stay With Me (Perc Remix) – Amelie Lens
  6. Stella – Thomas Schumacher
  7. Grizzlor – T78
  8. Distorcion – Guillermo DR
  9. Narkotic – Steve Shaden
  10. Dark Contact – Carara
  11. Get Away (Roentgen Limiter Remix) – Joseph Dalik
  12. The Music – Claas Herrmann
  13. Chained to a Dead Camel (Perc Remix) – Clouds
  14. Reactor Shutdown – Prodx


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *