JD Pleks – Future Dissident (techno mix)


Purism is a tedious game in any art form.

‘That’s not (insert very specific genre here)’ – I’ve been guilty of that myself on occasion. Probably will be again. Hypocrisy is a way of life.

This mix is 45 minutes of hard techno, with a couple of tracks thrown in that might piss off the techno puritans. So it goes.

Recorded in April 2017 from lossless sources – use the Soundcloud download below to get the mix in lossless AIFF format. The download direct from my site is MP3.

Right Click Here and ‘Save As’ to download Future Dissident in 320kbps MP3


  1. Intro
  2. Retrograde(Hell Driver Remix) – Darmec
  3. Substance – Steve Shaden
  4. Disco Roker – Lowerzone, DubCore
  5. 3481(A.PAUL Redub) – 100110110
  6. KRSS (Gene Karz, Lesia Karz Remix) – Jusai
  7. Contact – Felix Wehden
  8. Acid – Sergio Murcia
  9. Change(Axel Karakasis Remix) – Torsten Kanzler
  10. Global Waves – Dario Sorano
  11. Kick It – DJ Ogi
  12. Atompilzsammler(Fressfeind Remix) – Bjorn Zimmermann
  13. TH4 (Darpa Remix) – M.I.D.I.
  14. Digging – DJ Ogi
  15. No Words – Lowerzone, DubCore


One thought on “JD Pleks – Future Dissident (techno mix)

  1. Pingback: Guest Mix on Banging Techno Sets | DJ Skelp aka JD Pleks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *