JD Pleks – All In A Day’s Work (techno mix)


I never seem to find the time to make new mixes nowadays – the weekends fly by and then it’s Monday again, and time to head back to the real job. I was listening to some of my old techno mixes and thought that I really wanted to record something new, something that starts off a bit harder than my most recent output and was maybe a bit closer to the kind of techno I used to play at Dan-Sin ‘back in the day’. So I booked a day off of work and set about creating something – and here it is! It’s exactly the kind of set I was imagining – big kick drums, dark basslines and just a touch of rave madness. Play it loud!

A 64 minute techno mix, recorded in January 2016.

Right Click Here and ‘Save As’ to download All In A Day’s Work


  1. Firewire – Maxime Dangles
  2. Opa – Kölsch
  3. Broken Fridge (Patrik Skoog remix) – HD Substance
  4. Full Contact (D. Diggler Remix) – Michael Knop
  5. Brabant -Marco Bailey
  6. Jealous (Ferhat Albayrak Remix) – Gabriel Ben
  7. Wire State – Octave
  8. Ignition – Peja
  9. Glitch – Player
  10. Iron Nerves – Marco Bailey & Tom Hades
  11. Set Them Free – Industrialyser
  12. Fire (Paul Mac Remix) – Ritzi Lee
  13. Player 12 B2 (Adam Beyer Remix) – Player
  14. Quadrophobia – Player
  15. Duke Street Fleet – Clouds


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *